fbpx

Lemi Shine® Booster

No more spots and film even in hard water

The #1 Dish Detergent Booster for removing the toughest hard water spots and film from your dishes and glassware. 

More often than not, hard water is the culprit defacing your dishes. Lemi Shine® fights back against the minerals in hard water (magnesium and calcium) to give you super clean dishes. Use with your dishwashing detergent in every load.

Phosphate Free | Biodegradable | Non-Toxic

Lemi Shine® Dish Detergent Booster is available in 12oz and 24oz powder. Also available in easy to use pre-measured Tablets!


"THE BEST PRODUCT THAT I HAVE FOUND"


Wonderful Products

I started using Lemi-Shine back in the 90's and I have recommended it to many people over the years. It is the best product that I have found for fighting hard water spots on dishes

Mamabear

Odessa, Texas

Works Great!

This product works great on my dishes. Using regular dishwasher soap never seems to get my dishes completely clean but with this booster they come out really clean and shiny with no film.

1cmichelle

Valley Springs, California

Hated my dishwasher until I started using this

Dishes just never were cleaned - it's a condo cheap dishwasher and was thinking that's just the way it is - then started using this and every load is glistening!!!

pjbeja

Scottsdale, Arizona

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Booster 12oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1081.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling clean dishes! Our apartment has extremely hard water and we get an abundance of calcium buildup on our dishes. We started using Lemi Shine Booster about 6 months ago and our dishes just sparkle!! It also took care of the inside of our apartment supplied dishwasher and removed all the stains and rust buildup! I will not do dishes without it!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I bought the booster about a month ago and was not sure it would work. The 1st time I used it I was amazed! My hard water left my dishes covered in film to the point that I had to hand wash them after using the dishwasher! With just one wash my dishes,glasses and everything else came out spotless! Lemi Shine will be in my kitchen from now on! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have for Dishwasher I love this stuff and I won't start my dishwasher without it. My dishes come out clean, no spots or soap residue. I highly recommend Lemi Shine Booster!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blew Me Away!!! Was skeptical at first because I live in an area in the south with hard water so my dishes in the dishwasher would come out filmy! Saw the Lemi Shine brand and decided to try it out out of desperation but was pleasantly surprised! All I did was add the Lemi Shine Booster with my existing dishwashing powder and my dishes came out 10X cleaner. The booster has peaked my interest in other Lemi Shine products so will be testing out the line. Thanks, Lemi Shine!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Hard Water like Magic Our community had terribly hard water and it leaves our clean glassware and utensils looking a mess, even after a hot wash in the dishwasher. Thankfully Lemi-Shine has solved all our water-streaked issues! We add some to the soap container as well as sprinkle it loosely inside and voila!- everything comes out sparkling clean! I was quite skeptical at first however I am completely sold on this product and will drive out of my way to find it!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I used Lemi Shine Booster regularly in my dishwasher. We have hard water and Lemi Shine helps to get my dishes clean and spot free. I haven't found another product that works better for our family.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't wash dishes without it Have been using for 1-2 years. Excellent product--removes hard water spots and residue.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!! We have hard water and always had buildup. Started using your product 3 years ago and haven't had any film since. I recommend it to all my family and friends! I just wish our local stores carried it and I didn't have to shop out of town.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine and no spots Works great and easy to use, leaves no film or spots on dishes.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanup crew in a bottle Cleans better than any other dishwasher additive I've ever tried. No mor e residue, buildup or scum. Once tried you'll never go back.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This does a great job in your dishwasher and makes your dishes sparkle.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the diswasher clean I have been using this product for 3 years. Would use dishwaher without it
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for dishes!!! I have loved this in the dishwasher! My glasses come out sparkling and my big black plastic serving spoons don’t have the white hard water spots on them anymore!! It worked so great I thought it would be fantastic on the hard water on my shower glass doors. I put a couple teaspoons in the bottom of a spray bottle, added hot water and shook it up! I prayed in on the door and wiped the hard water spots off!! It worked so great I did it on my basement windows that the sprinklers hit!! It was crazy!! I could have recorded an infomercial while doing it I was so impressed!! Love love love this stuff!!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a miracle!!! Wow. This is awesome. I have hard water and all my dishes had an awful white film on them. Nothing I had tried worked until now. I used the lemi shine dish detergent booster along with lemi shine dishwashing detergent. So excited.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE IT ❤️ So my step mom a while back was looking for a good smelly good and dishwasher powder. We found this at Kroger and we LOVE the scent and the way it helps cleans our dishes. We go through one every 3-4 weeks.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME product!! I tried Lemi Shine when my cousin raved about how good it was. I was skeptical, but my dishwasher had been stained from Tomato and was a dull pinkish color. WOW after one use, it was white and squeeky clean! I love it. I hadn't even noticed that the dishwasher had taken on an odor , but after using Lemi shine now it has a fresh clean citrus smell that I LOVE I will continue to use it. Wonderful product!!! It also works better than the rinse aid was was using, just another bonus!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have struggled with buildup from hard water on my dishes for years. I’ve tried every product on the market and nothing worked. I came across this and figured it couldn’t hurt but I didn’t have high hopes. This stuff is AMAZING! I cleaned my dishwasher as instructed (I did it twice, just to ensure it was properly cleaned). My glasses and dishes came out looking new AND the ones that had buildup/film on them came out sparkling clean too. I’ll be using this for the rest of my life! Thank you Lemi-Shine!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and workd VERY WELL! Used to clean my dishwasher, even though I have soft water at my house it seemed like I needed help...I did! It brought it back to great working condition!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product We’ve been using it for two years (nothing at all worked to get our glasses & silverware sparkly clean) - - till we found Lemishine! There is absolutely nothing like it, I want everyone to know about your great product ! Thanks -John
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Booster Are appliance repair man recommend this product.....and he was right. We live in FL. And have a stainless steel tub dishwasher. This booster makes a big difference if you have hard water. Now our dishes and glasses are spot free and really really clean,what a big difference. Would recommend this product to anyone....use it once and you will be amazed.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! We began purchasing this product to use in our dishwasher when we lived in military housing. In addition to knowing we had hard water, the dishwasher was old and didn’t clean well. We had been seeing a lot of water spots on glassware and dishes never looked clean. This not only made our glassware clean and sparkling, but it helped the old dishwasher do a better job of getting all of the dishes clean! Lemishine has been a staple in my house ever since. Even with an upgraded dishwasher, I use it regularly because it keeps all of our glassware looking brand new. If you haven’t tried this yet, you need to! It’s worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This is the best product I've tried for my hard water in AZ. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I buy this product all the time. Where I live has extremely hard water. The booster keeps the hard water spots off of my dishes and helps my dishwasher run more efficiently.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it It was better then I was thinking it would be..........thank you
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eats my hard water I have been using this for 2+ years. I live in an area where our water is so hard I have to replace my evaporative cooler pump ever 2 years. My glasses were horrific. I stumbled accross the product as an add-in for homemade dishwasher detergent.. I thought, why not give it a try? The cloudiness washed away from my glasses... my pyrex looked clean and sparkling. Life changing sounds maybe a little dramatic, but I felt like my dishes were clean. Thank you all!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spots I have been using for 3 years and I won't do a load of dishes unless I have it. My dishes always come out spot free.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! This really boosts the cleaning power of my dishwasher! I mix it with my powder detergent 50/50 and it does fabulous!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy a new dishwasher before you spend money on a new dishwasher try lemi shine Booster. You might just find you do not need a new dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Result with LemiShine Booster! I will not do a dishwasher load without adding this great product. It helps with keeping spots off the dishes, keeps the inside of the washer cleaner, and helps the dishwasher drain stay fresh.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product I use this in every single load of dishes in my dishwasher. I absolutely love it. I can’t live without it. I tell everyone about this product and that they have to buy it. Thank you for such an awesome amazing product.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_dishboost12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side