fbpx

Lemi Shine® Disinfecting Wipes

CLEAN & DISINFECT IN ONE STEP

Welcome to the quick and easy solution for a bleach-free clean that kills 99.9% of germs. With Citric Acid as the active ingredient, Lemi Shine Disinfecting Wipes with Fresh Lemon Scent are safe for use on everything from kitchen countertops to highchairs and playmats.

    Kills 99.9% of germs, including Staph, Salmonella, and E. Coli
    Leaves a Fresh Lemon Scent
    Bleach-free clean, with Citric Acid as the active ingredient

USE ALL AROUND THE HOME

Household:
Computers/Keyboards
Exercise equipment
Floors
Changing tables
Children’s toys
Play mats
Highchairs
Kitchen:
Countertops
Appliances
Cabinets
Garbage Cans
Chairs
Tables
Bathroom:
Shower floors/walls
SinksToilets
(rims seats, and exterior surfaces)

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Disinfecting Wipes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like magic Bought my first wipes about 1 year ago in another state on a visit. Found them here in my home state last month.They cleaned up a molasses spill in my unfinished wood cabinet like a dream.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime-Everywhere!! Keep them handy at home or on the go,cause you never know.Peace of mind in puplic and at home!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Living off grid water conservation is a must so we use a lot of wipes and sprays in our bathroom and kitchen, and these wipes are a great product, they hold up well and clean many surfaces without shredding. Fast, germ free, eco friendly easy cleaning!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this product to try out on my kitchen counters & it did wonders! Amazing, totally going to recommend to friends and family!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes This product has done more than expected in cleaning everything. With dogs and one that always puts her paws on the counter --- it cleans and sanitize and smells fresh. We love it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes. I bought these wipes a little under a month ago and I love them! They are the best disinfectant wipes I have ever bought. They clean and disinfect so well that I went out and bought 3 more containers.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean confidence I bought these Lemi disinfectant wipes a few weeks back and they are wonderful! They are strong enough to wipe my entire bar and counter down. I have too many cats and they jump up on the counter with these wipes I feel confident that my counters are clean and the nasty germs are taken care of. Feels good to be confidently clean!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday needs Happy I tried. Wonderful product. Perfect for everyday disinfection.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Lemi Shine Wipes is a great product. It is perfect for cleaning glass tables & kitchen & bathroom surfaces
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lemi Shine Disinfecting Wipes I began using Lemi Shine Disinfecting Wipes after my sister insisted I buy and try them. I was definitely happy with this product. It met my expectations and then surpassed them. I am so happy I tried this product as well as the rest of this product line.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the way you just pull and wipe. Also how nice and clean everything smells afterwards.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Disinfecting Wipes I bought this about a month ago and I love it. I love cleaning wipes and these work better than any other I've tried. I love how well they clean. They smell great. Their a great deal for the money.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wipes! I am so happy I tried these out. I used them to wipe down the whole kitchen, and then just wiped and swiped whateve
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm...Smells great Cleans, disinfects and does the job intended to do with an added clean smell.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS!! This is a product that works so well and is so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes Purchased these wipes over a month ago and love them.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wipes I bought this product to use in the kitchen. The wipes cleaned very well and left everything smelling fresh. I love that it disinfects and is safe to use.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real disinfecting wipes I love these wipes, I have been using them for a couple months now and I am very happy. They actually desinfecta, which is super important for me because I have kids at home and I always care about having a clean House for their health. Using these wipes is great because I don't have to worry about using any other cleanser or bleach, plus the citrus fragance is very nice and it makes any space smell good and not like any heavy chemicals have been used.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong When I first tried these wipes my first thought was how strong they are. They didn't rip, shred or dry out while in use. They smell good and leave my kitchen and bathroom surfaces fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor germ killer I have bought this product multiple times in a row now. It smells so clean and kills germs on contact. I will never go back to another product. This is an enhanced version of any. They are very handy to have for every cleaning .
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great i received a sample of this and tried it and loved it. it works great, smells good and i would have given 5 stars if the price was just a little lower. great product however and i would recomend
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've tried all kinds of products like this. However, this was the best I've ever used. I like the scent, it's not over baring. The wipes are large enough to fold if needed. Cleans all types of surfaces.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked better than any cleansing wipe I've used. Bought this product a few weeks ago and was excited by how well it cleaned my surfaces.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these and fell in love. All the Lemishine products have a place and use in my home.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country77 I tried this was on sale. I really love the clean scent and is safe for pets.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WIPES WELL I love using disinfecting wipes. These work great & I'd recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so nice I just love these wipes! They smell wonderful, which makes cleaning more enjoyable. They are the perfect size, they are thick and they have just the right amount of moisture. And the best part? They kill all the germs without bleach!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue I bought this product and absolutely live it. It leaves a great smell for hrs and doesn’t leave any film or residue behind. It also isn’t harsh on my bare hands like most are.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and smells like a dream I recently was given a container of the LemiShine Disinfecting Wipes because I was out of my normal brand. I was not sure if it would be as effective as I have had problems with other brands in the past. I was pleasantly surprised by not only the fresh, lemony scent but by how well the wipes worked. I did not need to use more than one wipe on the area and it held together nicely. I also was happy to find out that these wipes did not "puddle" on the bottom of the container. This has happened to me with products from other brand names which has led to the ineffectiveness of the wipes themselves. I give this brand a definte gold star and two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and smells great! This is my favorite go to cleaning product! Works a great and has a pleasant scent unlike some brands that smell like chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_hhwipes70, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side