fbpx

Lemi Shine®

Concentrated Dish + Hand Soap

Super gentle on hands with aloe & vitamin E

Lemi Shine® Concentrated Dish & Hand Soap with aloe and vitamine E cuts right through grease and stuck-on messes. Sometimes, you have better things to do than wash dishes. We get it. That's why Lemi Shine's powerful citric extracts can clean-up dishes that have sat in the sink for a week!

The best part, no gross chemicals left on your dishes, spoons, wine glasses, or hands.

Zero gross chemicals left on dishes or hands

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Gentle on Hands Dish Soap is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving the Lemi Shine Dish Soap. I decided to try out this dish soap after being drawn in by the unique packaging. After using it, I've decided that I love it. It works very well and smells terrific (aromatherapy in the house). I'll definitely be buying this stuff again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best dish soap ever! I'm not one to write reviews, but here I go. We don't have a dish washer and I have always used another product for washing dishes. Never again. Lemi Shine dish soap is by far a superior product. Glasses are sparkling and baked on food comes right off. It has a light citrus scent that I love. I will never use that other brand. Lemi Shine is also made with natural ingredients. This clean freak freaking loves Lemi Shine. I can't wait to try their other products.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE using this for baby bottles I use ALL the other lemishine products and am a huge fan so when I saw this with a $1 off coupon attached I had to try. I LOVE it! It gets everything super clean and has a great clean and fresh scent. I have a 5 month old and also use this to wash her bottles with. No ingredients I can't pronounce. I will no longer buy the bigger name brands!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I wanted a clear dish washing product lemi shine smells great. I like that it only takes a little to do the job.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid? I don't know what happened to the lids originally on the bottles but I'm disappointed they changed them You can't leave upside down for a quick pour of soapSure wish you would bring them back. I love the soap. Great smell and performance. Please fix the lids back to the original! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S Superb product I like it very much highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been a Dawn dish liquid user for 40 years and I tried lemi shine dish liquid because I had a coupon. Generally I like to stick with products I know. I have to say I was so impressed with lemi shine dish liquid that I will continue to use it. I loved everything about it. Being in the house keeping industry I will also be telling my clients about lemi shine and am looking forward to trying other lemi shine products as well.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grease cutter I love the Lemi Sine Concentrated Dish soap. Nice fragrance, greasing cutting soap clean dishes in a flash. Leaves hands soft and clean too.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dish soap! We are finally on our second bottle of this super concentrated dish soap. I say finally because the first bottle lasted for an incredibly long time. We love this dish soap and will continue to use this. It cuts through everything: grease, stuck on food, etc. And it smells great!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleaning power I recently purchased the "gentle-on-hands" version. It cleans the dishes well; though, the lemon scent seems artificial to me. I don't really like the scent; I think it should have a more natural lemon scent. Will you be making an unscented version?
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Product works really well, cuts through the grease and leaves things clean with no film
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome clearer I am so happy I bought this make everything better
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Very refreshing smell. Worked well on grease and made my dishes shine.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Wonderful product. Did exactly what it was suppose to.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, effective on dishes I love the smell and the effectiveness of this dish soap
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Dish and Hand Soap I tried this about a month ago and absolutely love it. It works great and smells wonderful. It cleans my dishes and hands great and so easy to use. No muss no fuss.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful At first I was Leary as is never heard of this product, but now I'm hooked. Smells wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildup gone! I use this and unlike other soaps this keeps the rough film off my glasses and plates.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product couple of week ago and I am so happy about this product.its concentreted soap so i just take spoon of soap and dilute it on wide mouth bown with 1.5 cup of water and its clean so many pans & dishes. specially lot greese dishes it work very well. I also used it as appliences cleaner it is work well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff is Good Love the smell and leaves my dishes sparkling clean.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dish soap! I love this dish soap! It has replaced the "blue" dish soap I was previously loyal to. I love the easy squeeze bottle because it doesn't get gunky and sticky and it's super easy to use. The soap work great for greasy dishes!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Hand washing a breeze! For eight years I have had to handwash dishes so I have tried my share of dish soaps. I need something that is not going to be too tough on my skins, not leave a chemical scent on the dishes but also be tough on grime. This one is the WINNER! I love that is easy on my skin and also has a nice scent.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time only dish soap I will buy I love it!! works great and last a long time
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting suds! I've always used Dawn, but thought I'd give this a try. My dishes are squeaky clean, suds last a long time and everything rinses very well. And you don't need to use alot of product because its so concentrated.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell i bought this because i see that it was a concentrated one and i am all about saving money and i wash alot of dishes this dish soap works great love it so many suds and bubbles a little goes a long way smells awesome there was even enough soap to wash down the counters here
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Well, Awesome Product Design This dish soap cleans extremely well. It's gently on my hands as well. I love the bottle design. I think it's extremely intuitive to squirt the product from the bottom rather than tip the bottle over.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great but doesn't cut it! I am currently using this dish soap. I absolutely the way the bottle opens! I absolutely love the smell of this product, very refreshing! But I am not in love with the dish soap. It really doesn't cut grease well. It's my only complaint! However, it's main reason I buy dish soap. I hand wash all my pots and pans but I use a dish washer for every thing else. I've purchased this product several times over the past few years. I really love the smell and ease of using the bottle, but the product itself is okay. I really want to love it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I Bouth this a day ago and I just love it. Works great and makes my dises so clean.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best degreaser I'm so glad I purchased this product a month ago! It is very good on my greasy pots and pans!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sudsy Just ok detergent. Didn't really get the grease off dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_ldlgentle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

Is it safe to mix Lemi Shine dish soap with bleach?

Asked by: Andy1210
Hi Andy1210, We do not recommend mixing Lemi Shine with bleach.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-06

Does Lemi-Shine dish soap contain methylisothiazolinone (MI) or methylchloroisothiazolinone (MCI)?

Asked by: Jay1985
Hi, Lemi Shine Liquid Dish Soap contains a component of methylisothiazolinone called Acticide. Acticide is a preservative and is approved as safe and nontoxic on the CleanGrendients list.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-03-20

A problem I have with most dish soaps is the overpowering perfume that clings to my hands and to plastic even after a thorough rinsing. These clingy scents irritate my sinuses and can be tasted when I use the plastic dishes! Does LemiShine rinse clean?

Asked by: Aliantha
Hi, Not only do our customers love Lemi Shine Dish Soap because it rinses clean but they also love the light citrus scent.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-09-07

I would like a free sample

Asked by: melissa90
Hi Kellyton, For free product and sampling opportunities, please join Club Clean Freak at https://www.lemishine.com/join-club-clean-freak/.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-04-04

I am doing a science project and using the product I need to know when was Lemi shine soap first made?

Asked by: science project
Hi, The liquid dish soap was first manufactured in late 2015. Good luck with your Science project!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-12

Hi!  I absolutely love this soap but can’t seem to find it anywhere.  All the stores carry your other products but your dish soap is no where to be found.  Was it discontinued?

Asked by: Keri
Hi Keri, Thank you for reaching out to us! The dish soap has not been discontinued. Please go to our store locator at Lemishine.com to find it in your area. It is also sold online at Amazon.com. Shine on!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-10-16

Will lemi shine remove film from a clear glass vase and if yes, which of your products should I try?

Asked by: Kalman
Hi Kalman, The Lemi Shine Detergent Booster will make your clear glass vase look like new!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-12-06

I buy lemishine wholesale by the bucket from your website and ordered a case of the antibacterial dish soap for the facility I work at and everyone working here loves it. However, it now is no longer an option to buy? I would like to order another case.

Asked by: Jeter
Hi, Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-888-336-2582 ext. 1 and we will put you in contact with the appropriate department.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-09-07

I have some wine glasses that have become foggy due to hard water stains over the years. Can this dish soap remove the hard water stains?

Asked by: James S
Hi James, We recommend using the Lemi Shine Detergent Booster. Please call our customer care team 1-888-336-2582 ext. 1. We would like to tell you more about the booster and offer you a chance to try it.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-12-02

Is this dish soap safe for granite countertops? Just wondering because of the lemon and citric acid.

Asked by: Meg o
Hi Meg, The liquid dish soap is safe to use on sealed granite countertops.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-05-11

Yes do u all pick the winners randomly or buy someone who uses ur product slot cause my wife lives by it and just found out about products u have we didn't know that you all sold so I didn't no cause we have spent a lot and have reciepts

Asked by: Jmscowan74
Hi, The winner was drawn at random from the list of participants who left a review for any of the products on our website from May 17th-28th. No purchase was necessary for entry. If you're a member of Club Clean Freak, we'll be sure to let you know when we hold our next Ratings and Reviews Sweepstakes so you can participate. Thanks for being a fan of Lemi Shine!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-06-12

Where can I find an ingredient list for the lemishine dishsoap? 

Asked by: CCMi
Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. The Safety Data Sheet is available at the bottom of our homepage at Lemishine.com. However, Lemi Shine is a proprietary product. Therefore, we do not give out the specifics on our formula. If there is a particular ingredient you are inquiring about, please give our customer care team a call at 1-888-336-2582 ext. 1.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-06-28

ARE THESE PRODUCTS ALL NATURAL? DO THEY CONTAIN FRAGRANCE? THANK YOU

Asked by: MARE
No this product contains SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) I suggest you find an alternative.
Answered by: Bill2016
Date published: 2016-05-29

Where has it gone? It's the only dish soap I have used for a good while and suddenly no stores local to me carry it at all, there are no shelf spaces anymore.

Asked by: porchcat
Hi, Thank you for contacting Lemi Shine! We are sorry you are having trouble locating the liquid dish soap in your area. We do offer it online at Amazon.com. For the freshest product and reasonable prices, please be sure you are purchasing it from Lemi Shine and not a third party vendor.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-08-26

Where can I buy these products?  Most of my local retailers don't carry your full line of products!  This is really annoying!  I LOVE your products!  Can I order everything online on your website?  Thanks!

Asked by: crazymomvivi
Hi crazymomvivi, Unfortunately we do not offer our products on our website. Stores that carry most of our products in your area are Kmart and Target, with Target showing to carry our new Lemi Shine® Liquid Dish Soap. If your favorite store doesn't carry our products, or the full line of Lemi Shine® feel free to let them know you want your Lemi Shine®!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Answers
Date published: 2018-11-24

Hi, Is this product cruelty free? I didn't see anywhere on the label? Just saw it was phosphate free? If so, can you send a photo of the label showing so?

Asked by: D4everbecca
Hi, Lemi Shine products are cruelty-free. However, it is not labeled on our packaging. Shine on!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-24

Is this product eco friendly? Is it safe for sea life and the earth? 

Asked by: Ajn13320
Hi, Our products are cruelty-free and recyclable, so we feel that they are safe for both sea life and the earth.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-23

Do you ever offer coupons for the dish soap?? all i ever see is for the dishwasher which i do not have.

Asked by: evelyn
Hi Evelyn, Promotions and offers differ from store to store and change periodically. Please join Club Clean Freak at https://www.lemishine.com/join-club-clean-freak/ and the next time we have an offer, it will show up in your inbox. Shine on!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

Why can’t I order and purchase from your website. I cannot find a store in my area that sells the dish soap. I love this soap because it works great with my hard water issue. Please can you help me obtain a case of this soap.

Asked by: Sadd
Hi, We plan on making the liquid dish soaps available for purchase online at Amazon.com soon. Please check back with us. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-05-11

What is the "preservative" listed in the ingredients? I just found out that I am highly allergic to a couple common preservatives used in soaps, detergents and personal care products. 

Asked by: MrsBTB
Hi, Our preservative is known as Acticide MBS, which is on the CleanGredients list used by EPA for designation of EPA's Safer Choice label.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2016-06-09

How can I purchase this product by the dozen

Asked by: Jgertson
Hi, The liquid dish soap is sold at HEB Stores. However, it is not available by the dozen.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-05-11

How can I recieve a free sample

Asked by: Nanc
Hi Nanc, Thank you for your interest in Lemi Shine Liquid Dish Soap! For free product and sampling opportunities, please join Club Clean Freak at https://www.lemishine.com/join-club-clean-freak/. Members also have access to exclusive email promotions and high-value coupons. Your Customer Care Team
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-11-27

It says concentrated, do I dilute it with water or use it straight? 

Asked by: Tiffi
Hi Tiffi, The liquid dish soap does not need to be diluted. It is ready to use.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-17

Is this safe for nonstick pans?

Asked by: Jodi77
Hi Jodi77, Yes, Lemi Shine Concentrated Dish Soap is safe to use on nonstick pans. Thank you for asking!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-11-15

Where can I get coupons for the dishwasing soap?

Asked by: maryb
Hi Maryb, We offer coupons online at www.lemishine.com. At this time we are offering a buy the 24-ounce booster and get the liquid dish soap for a free coupon. However, we rotate new and different offers on a seasonal basis.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2017-09-13

Are your products vegan?  Is the glycerin in the dish soap animal or plant based?  Thanks 

Asked by: Einstuff
Hi Einstuff, Lemi Shine products are not certified vegan. However, the glycerin in the dish soap comes from a plant. Thank you for asking!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-24

Is this dish soap safe for a grey water system?

Asked by: SandraV
Hi Sanda, That's an excellent question! Our liquid dish soap is completely biodegradable and safe to use in a greywater system. Thank you for asking!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-24

IS LEMI SHINE CONCENTRATED DISH SOAP STILL BEING MADE. CAN'T FIND IT AT ANY LOCATION.

Asked by: SAMANTHA T
Hi Samantha, The Lemi Shine Concentrated Dish Soap is still in production. Unfortunately, it is not available in your area. We have plans to add it to our list of products sold on Amazon.com in the next few months. Please check back with us then.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-05-11

How quickly does the soap biodegrade?

Asked by: Mollyundme
Hi, The process is quick and under twenty-eight days. Thank you for asking!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-24

Does Lemishine dish and hand soap contain fragrance?

Asked by: homeschoolmomof4
Hi Homeschoolmomof4, Yes, our Lemi Shine Dish and Hand Soap has a fresh lemon scent derived from natural and essential oils. Thank you for asking!
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_ldlgentle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side