fbpx

Lemi Shine® 
Dishwasher Cleaner

Removes hard water build-up and restores dishwasher performance

Dishwasher making you look bad? Keep the machine that cleans your dishes, clean! Simply pour contents of pouch into the bottom of your empty dishwasher and run like normal. Lemi Shine® Dishwasher Cleaner gets into all the hidden crevices and mechanics of your dishwasher to remove pesky hard water buildup and other gross gunk we’d rather not mention. For best results, clean your dishwasher once a month. As a result, it will deodorize & maintain its performance while extending the life of your dishwasher. You'll be surprised by the results! Available at your local grocery, hardware or supercenter retailer. Or, if you don't feel like leaving the house, you can also buy online in single-use and 4 count sizes.

Clean Dishwasher.

Cleaner Dishes.

 

REVIEWS

Dishwasher Cleaner Single Use is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome product!! I've used lemishine products for a few years. When I first moved into my home, a dishwasher came with the home and there was a lot of calcium build up due to hard water. I used the dishwasher cleaner and noticed a lot of the calcium and stains inside were gone after trying many attempts to clean it. I got a new dishwasher and use this product religiously to keep it clean and avoid the issues that come with hard water and to ensure my new dishwasher is always in tip top shape! I absolutely love this stuff!!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like New Again!! I love love love the dishwasher cleaner and highly recommend it. I literally used once and the inside of my dishwasher looked like it had never been used. I will never stop using this and never a different brand. I'm totally hooked. I can't wait to try the other products!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Cleans This product is amazing cleaned my dishwasher spot free of hard well water stains gone, and well water has more minerals than city water. But just as good is the PRO hard water stain remover amazing product as well for shower doors walls fixtures and not as many harsh chemicals Eco friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible cleaner Waste of good money!!!! Pods from the dollar tree clean better!!! I’m very disappointed in LemiShine!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this natural cleaner!! Works like a charm!!so happy that it doesn’t have a nasty chemical smell or a weird residue
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding clean It was recommended to me after I purchased a new home. The home had TOP of the line appliances. A friend told me to get Lemishine for the dishwasher. I listened, a went out and bought some. I have been using it for years and the inside of my dishwasher still looks brand new. I have never had a problem with it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines like new I had been looking for something, anything really, to remove hard water stains from the stainless steel lining of my dishwasher. I used 2 packets as indicated may be needed for first use and was pleased to see that my machine has been returned to shiny-new condition.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only dishwasher cleaning product I ever use Keeps my dishwasher running so efficiently... dishes always come out sparkly clean and almost no after washing for me.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product to clean and deodorize my dishwasher. It works wonders. No more stink. Amazing product
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and works great I have bought many dishwashing cleaners in the past but this one seemed to work the best. It had a great smell, and kept my dishwasher clean and smelling good for much longer than the other products.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher is CLEAN! Bought this yesterday & used today. Dishwasher is clean & smells great.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well I use this every month to get out the hard water stains in my dishwasher. Never fails to make it shine
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dishwasher! Can't wait to get more to use! Love the end results!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I like using this product to keep my dishwasher clean and smelling great. It freshens up the dishwasher so it doesn't get a musty smell.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff My dishwasher smells and looks great after I use Lemi Shine in it. I will not use another product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried everything and nothing worked...until now! I have tried everything....lemonaid concentrate, dishwasher cleaners from the companies who make my dish tabs, industrial dishwasher cleaners and nothing worked on my cheap rental house dishwasher. The inside looked like cheap storage containers do when you put spaghetti sauce in them. Then I tried Lemi Shine and now the inside looks great and the dishes are much cleaner! No more do overs!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning qualities! I bought this a week ago and I had a little rust in my water and consequently in my dishwasher. Well, it took care of the rust so I think it is a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing I have very hard water which leaves residue and stains on everything. I bought Lemi Shine's dishwasher cleaner hoping it would help. I was amazed at how well it worked after using it only one time. It looked like a new dishwasher. All stains were removed and the interior was shiny and clean. I'd recommend this to anyone that wants to freshen or clean their dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this is so easy to use and works great leaves your dishwasher clean and smelling great I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans hard water deposits This does the job! I have hard water and my dishwasher gets build up. I use this every month to keep things looking clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! My dishwasher wasn't cleaning correctly, so I went in search of a cleaner for it. At the store there were several. But the Lemi Shine caught my eye, so I bought it. It helped greatly with the cleaning power of my dishwasher! Thanks Lemi Shine!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this dishwasher cleaner in my dishwasher and I loved it. It took the smell away. It shined up my stainless still dishwasher. I am very happy with this cleaner. Next I will get the washing machine cleaner.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works, great ingredients Works well, great ingredients, feel good about it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This was a terrific find. The dishwasher looks like new in the inside and smells fantastic!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my dishwasher new again The dishwasher cleaner helped to clean my dishwasher so that I can have clean dishes again. It got rid of the build up so the dishwasher can wash the dishes better and I don’t have left on food.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made my dishwasher new again My dishes were coming out with water spots and the washer had a strange smell. I thought I would have to buy a new one but I used the lemi shine dishwasher cleaner and after the first use I could see a improvement but after using it once a month I have not had any troubles. I am happy I gave it a try,
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! This cleaner restores my grungy, scaly dishwasher to a like new shine. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks brand new! We have very hard water in our neighborhood. After using this product, my dishwasher now looks brand new!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I use this all the time. We have well water , and after awhile I notice a filmy rust the inside of my dishwasher. I just sprinkle a packet of Lemi Shine dishwasher cleaner in the bottom of my dishwasher and run a cycle and the rust is gone and it looks as good as new!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You for Refreshing My Dishwasher! I noticed that my dishwasher had a mild odor & looked a bit dingy - I tried Lemi Shine Dishwasher Cleaner & I'm really glad that I did! Lemi Shine left my dishwasher fresh & clean; now I don't have any doubts that my dishes are clean after I run them through a cycle.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_dwcsingle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side