fbpx

Lemi Shine®
Disposal Cleaner

Get the stink out of your sink without gross chemicals

Ohhhh, Ahhhhh. Lemi Shine® Garbage Disposal Cleaner puts on a show while it gets down to the nitty gritty duty of cleaning grime from the inside out!

Garbage disposals are great for a fast and efficient cleanup, but sometimes they need a little Clean Freak love. For a fresh-smelling kitchen, use Lemi Shine® Disposal Cleaner to scrub away odor-causing nastiness and leave your sink smelling Freaky Clean.

Get the stink out of your sink with powerful citric extracts.

REVIEWS

Garbage Disposal Cleaner Single Use is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Life Hands You Lemishine... When Life Hands You Lemishine, Rejoice! And then put it in you disposal! Anything stinky will be gone and your kitchen will smell like a freshly cut lemon for hours! Plus, it’s natural and not chemicallysmellinng, so if you have chemical sensitivity like me, it’s no problem! I use one every 2-4 weeks just depending on what I’ve put down there, and also just to make he kitchen smell nice and fresh for company.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No foam Bought this two weeks ago...followed directions and dropped the pod down and nothing. Just disappeared. I could tell once disposal was done but never say any evidence the pod was even in there??? Hard to rate since I couldn’t tell it cleaned anything?
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get rid of the smell I'm happy I baught this item, I HAVE never baught something for my garbage disposal that has gotten rid of the smell till now
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garbage Disposal geniuses I purchased this at our new rental house we recently moved into because the sink had an funky odor. It worked so well it’s now a staple for a once a week treatment to our kitchen sink!! I would highly recommend this product and share it often on my cleaning page on Instagram. Cheers!!!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought this a few weeks ago and i just recently tried it in my dish washer and was very impressed, no residue what so ever
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have been purchasing Lemi Shine garbage dispossal cleaner for many years. It cleans all the gunk and grease from the dispossal and keeps it fresh smelling. I have tried other products but always go back to Lemi Shine.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! My disposal gets quite stinky. I've tried natural products. I've tried bleach and hot water. It's very difficult to get that funk out. Lemi Shine worked very well. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my tank disposal smelling fresh!! So easy to use! This powerful pack really freshened my garbage disposal with a cheerful citrus scent! I also love the packaging it comes in ❤️
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bad smell a great smell I've used this several times and love it. It's the best on the market. My sink had a bad odor until I plopped Lemi down it's throat
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Garbage Disposal Cleaner Single Use I bought this garbage disposal cleaner and was so happy that I did, my disposal is so fresh and clean. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I just moved to a different state where temperature are above 100 degrees in the summers. Just moved here from California and everything smells horrible. So happy I found this Garbage Disposal Cleaner! It makes the sink smell good for weeks. I love the smell and now I have to use it every other week. I cook alot of Asian foods... and this is the first cleaning product that last and also not beads.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly cleans I really like that the foaming action shows to know how long to keep the disposal running. I feel like this really cleans my disposal.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to clean my disposal. It is very easy to use, not like other cleaners I have used. I also has a nice smell and makes my garbage disposal smell better.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I like the Dishwasher & Disposal cleaner, cleans great.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Cleaning Lifesaver! I love this product. It is super easy to use. It cleans and refreshes that nasty disposal. It makes cleaning the disposal a breeze hands free.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! Never had a Disposal Cleaner Work the First Time!! "Foaming Action" of Lemi-Shine was Incredible!!! The "Funk-Guard" kept My Disposal Unit and Kitchen smelling Great for Weeks!!! THANK YOU!! LEMI-SHINE !! :)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! really makes my kitchen sink smell clean I will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the stink go away! I bought the Lemi Shine Disposal Cleaner a few weeks ago. I thought I would try it because of it being reasonably priced. When I brought it home I immediately wanted to try it. The product had clear instructions on how to use and only took a few minutes start to finish. After a few weeks the stink has stayed away even with putting some smelly foods and such down the disposal! Great product! I will recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smell I used this on my disposal for the first time a week ago. I was amazed at how clean and fresh was after using it! I hadn't realized how bad our sink was smelling until it was gone. I'm so thankful that I tried it and I will DEFINITELY be using this product regularly from now on!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient capsules I first purchased Lemi shine through an app called Ibotta. I love this product. It really works, and leaves my disposal clean!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What’s great product! I was so impressed with the Lemi-Shine Disposal Cleaner. I absolutely love the way the cleaner bubbles up into the sink. The scent is citrusy and clean. This product does clean your disposal and I will continue purchasing!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Best disposal cleaner ever! It really gets the job done. Super easy to use. Your disposal cleaner will smell awesome after just one cleaning, unlike other brands.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Sunshine! I absolutely love Lemishine Disposal Cleaner! I feel confident that my disposal is clean & gunk free with every use. It makes my kitchen smell like fresh lemons & sunshine.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results!! I used this on my garbage disposal and it worked wonders and smelled super fresh!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the disposal cleaner. Great foamy product that cleans and freshens the garbage disposal. Got rid of the funk, smells great.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread This is awesome to keep my disposal clean. When we bought our house our disposal was bad and we didn't want to replace it just yet. So this helped keep it fresh.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling garbage disposal! I tried this product and it cleans my garbage disposal and leaves a fresh smell in the sink.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix a 15-year-old stinky garbage disposal Bought a house that was 15 years old the garbage disposal really smelled bad. Have tried everything from lemons to vinegar and soda or bleaching and running hot water through it. Nothing worked. The smell improved after the first use and it’s totally gone after the second use. I thought I was going to have to replace the garbage disposal even though it worked fine. Thank you so much lemishine
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well!! Smells great!! We buy this every couple months!! Very easy to use
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good product I’m happy that I found the product and I’m using it
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_gdcsingle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side