fbpx

Lemi Shine® 
Glass + Surface

Shine on. Grime off.

You never knew your glass could look this good. Lemi Shine® Glass & Surface Cleaner with GunkGuard™ combines a streak free shine with a smudge and dust resistant barrier leaving surfaces cleaner longer. Powered by citric extracts and safe to use in every area of your home.

Safety first.
Cleaning also first with powerful citric extracts.

REVIEWS

Glass and Surface Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Gunk Guard' is really a thing!!! Love this stuff! I first used it on my glass shower door and was sold right away with how well it cleaned off the soap scum. But then, about a week or two later, it occurred to me how clean the door still looked. It was then that I had a closer look at the bottle and realized that it contained 'Gunk Guard' which, turns out, actually works! I now also use it on my stainless steel appliances also and, yes, it really does help to repel the smudges. Thanks, Lemi shine!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streak free clean I love Lemishine glass and surface cleaner. It cleans my windows, glass doors and mirrors without leaving annoying streaks.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Fresh Perfect The glass and surface cleaner works great on my kitchen and bathroom surfaces including glass and mirrors. It leaves only a clean, fresh scent and no residue behind. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job I have been using this a long time ,since it first came out . I use it every day . It cleans very well and has a pleasant scent .
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the results I love this product. I have severe allergies and can't use the cleaners that smell like chemicals. This product makes my windows, mirrors, glass tables and other items. There's no streaking and a wonderful smell lingers.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at removing vape residue in my car! Other cleaners would smear but this removes the vape fog from my rideshare passengers! Definitely my new favorite glass cleaner for the car basket!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Amonia Smell I bought Lemi Shine Glass cleaner at my local grocery store ., It does not have a strong smell, and cleans glass and appliances without streaking. I clean houses for a living and bring it with me to help cut down on cleaning time. It also works very well on stainless steel.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really work! I bought this to try on my outside storm door glass. This not only cleans beautifully,but it repels the dust and grime,it has cut down this chore tremendously,I now have to clean much less than before! I have used it inside the house with the same great results,added bonus no streaks.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass cleaner No streaking! Just clean! Affordable , just a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SQUEAKY CLEAN I had never heard of this brand before buying it because of a great coupon deal. I absolutely LOVE this product. It leaves glass and countertops so clean, and it smells great too!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cleaner I bought this not knowing what to expect. I do all my glass surfaces with this, even my shower doors. Best product on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country77 I tried the glass and surface cleaning to see if I would like it. I love it the best window cleaning product I ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glass Cleaner! I made the switch to Lemi Shine Glass and Surface Cleaner about a year ago and haven't had one regret! I love the smell! Lemi Shine has such great citrus smelling products and not to mention the way the glass cleaner works is better then the competition! No streaks and cleans my quartz countertop beautifully! I'm so glad I discovered Lemi Shine!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love the way it smells & always leaves everything streak free!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for everything! This is one of my favorite Lemi Shine products ! I love that im able to use it on my stove , kitchen and everything in between ! It does a great job of leaving my kitchen clean .
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cleaner A colleague told me about this product and I'm glad she did! It is a great washing machine cleaner and a must have for my cleaning needs.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is WOW! Ok here's the deal. I live in an apartment with one of those plastic shower installs and a plain ol' porcelain tub. My shower is VERY hard to clean because of this. Most tile cleaners aren't designed to clean plastic well, and it would usually take one week of showers to gum it all back up. I decided to try this product because I use the dishwasher pods and love them. Holy. Cow. This stuff is amazing. I had to use a lot my first wash because of just how grimy my shower was, but it takes literally a month to need to wash it again! And even then, it's a spot clean around the drain and shower head. (curse you hard water!) This product foams really nicely, and doesn't just disappear once you spray it. It clings to the walls and cuts through the grime really well. I highly recommend this product to anyone who thinks they're shower could be cleaner, because I guarantee it can!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glass cleaner great glass cleaner cleans dirt smears. smells good too
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner!!! I bought This surface cleaner, and it works great!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Glass & Surface Cleaner I tried Lemi Shine Glass & Surface cleaner & it worked wonderfully!! It really cleaned well & has a fresh scent. I am really happy I tried this product & look forward to trying more Lemi Shine products soon!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great No streaks! It cleans so quick and easy, has a pleasant scent and doesn't leave streaks! I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than Windex!!! I bought this over two months ago, and I love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works verry well I bought this the other day just to try it and it was just the item I need to use
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Mirror Cleaner As a teacher you have to constantly find cleaning products that are on sale and hope they work. Publix was running sale saw this product and got it. It cleans your mirrors and leaves no streaks. I tested even with toilet paper and none of toilet paper left on mirror. 5 teachers are now using it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Does good job and helps save time and makes the job easier.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glass cleaner in the market! I got this product, because I was tired of the leading brand.. that was reformulated and doesn't clean well... on the other hand Lemi shine is very effective, no strikes, great smell, removes grease and very good ingredient panel. Sometimes I even use it to clean the kitchen floor and removes everything. Love this product, you should sell bigger sizes or consider selling it at Costco.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling glass and mirrors! My experience with your Glass and Surface Cleaner is outstanding! The mirrors and windows and glass come out crystal clear. The ease of use and the amount of hand energy using your product are minimal. The glass comes out super sparkly my husband and I use it all the time. He will clean our bathroom mirrors just so he can use your product, I am grateful for that :-). I've tried so many of your products and have to honestly say I love them all.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glass cleaner I got these at publix and this is better than windex hands down. I'm impressed with how clean it leaves the glass surfaces. Super happy.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for a perfect product I don't know how I ever did it without this product, it is truly amazing! Makes my granite counter tops, stove cook top & stainless appliances look awesome!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streak free shine! This stuff works great and the scent is awesome. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_hhglass, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side