fbpx

Lemi Shine® 
Laundry Detergent Pacs

Fresh Off The Line

Save your mixology skills for happy hour. With Lemi Shine Toss N’ Go Laundry Detergent, you’ve got an all-in-one solution that fights stains, eliminates and prevents odors with FunkGuard™, and protects your clothing with color-safe whitener ‘n brightener. Plus, each bag has a Kid Lock safety zipper to help make sure the pacs are used for cleaning, not snacking. 

     

    NEUTRALIZES AND PREVENTS SMELLY ODORS

    REVIEWS

    Lemi Shine Laundry Pac Fresh Off The Line is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing natural product I bought this a few weeks ago. Fell in love. I have three children, oil field husband. So stains is on most clothes. I don’t use other brands because of of how dangerous they are for our skin and if the kids were to get a hold of it would be scary. But this product is natural. And smells amazing. Will always use this.
    Date published: 2019-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so fresh!!! I bought this a few weeks back at grocery store BOGO sale. Figured I would have to use more to get the smell of kitchen out of hubby's clothes. That was not the case, followed the label and clothes came out fresh scented no sign of food
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fully dissolve in the wash Did not fully dissolve in the wash. I was left with little clumps of detergent in my clothes.
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Laundry Pac Fresh Off The Line Lemi Shine Laundry Pac Fresh Off The Line , I love the smell and it’s not overwhelming. I wasn’t sure how well it worked , til I used on my boys jeans and my brothers dirty clothes. There clothes smelled great and it helps remove stains from there clothes. It’s really hard to get the stink out of my brothers close but this will do it.
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detergent I have ever used!! I just moved to Texas and never heard of this brand but I wanted to start doing more natural cleaning for my house. I started with the detergent. Best thing I have ever bought, it cleaned and smells so much better the Gain or Tide!! I started buying the line and haven't been disappointed!!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 out of 3 pods did not dissolve in laundry Love the packaging, love the concept, but I have used the pods in three diffeeent loads of cold water laundry and in all three the pac did not dissolve totally. Most of the powder remained in a ball at the end of the wash cycle. I had to start watching each load carefully so that the leftover mess did not get in the dryer. See photo of 3rd attempt. All three did the same thing. I am seeking a refund
    Date published: 2019-03-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Laundry Soap me Didn't find much change between this product and Tide.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Laundry Pac Fresh Off The Line! I Love these Lemi Shine Laundry Pac Fresh Off The Line!
    Date published: 2018-10-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dissolve I bought these pacs a month ish ago and tried doing three washes with them but each time the pacs didn’t dissolve all of the way and left sticky smudges all over my clothes. I tried it at different settings and temperatures and the problem remained the same. Also my clothes smelled dirty still afterwards I guess because the detergent was undisolved all over my clothing
    Date published: 2018-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love the Burst of Sunshine scent. I love how soft my clothes feel when I use this. It is hands down my favorite laundry detergent I have ever used! The only downside is that I live in NY and have to have someone in Texas buy it and ship it to me. I wish they carried it online somewhere!
    Date published: 2018-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine shines bright with 5 stars! I have searched and searched and searched for a safe(r) and effective detergent that also isn't going to tear up my kiddos sensitive skin. After years of searching and years of having to make my own detergent Lemi Shine shines bright with 5 stars! I am so incredibly impressed with this detergent!
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I brought these laundry packs a month ago when my usuall laundry detergent wasn't in stock and I haven't looked back since. I love how my white clothes looked and smelled cleaner.
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love the smell and it does a great job on my sons dirty clothes!!!
    Date published: 2018-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funk Be Gone Kick germs and order to the curb, this product will make life fresh and new.
    Date published: 2018-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not irritating AND cleans well It has been very difficult to find a laundry detergent that is cruelty free, fragrance free, AND actually washes my clothes well. I have tried other brands, but they just didn’t seem to actually get my clothes clean. Thank you Lemi Shine for coming out with laundry products!
    Date published: 2018-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detergent I try out Lemi Shine and love the product. Kept my clothes clean and smelling fresh. I would recommend this laundry detergent.
    Date published: 2018-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans clothes I started using Lemishine products about a year ago and i am hooked. The Lemishine Laundry Pac is my favorite product for clothes. I would gladly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2018-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Laundry Pac I was sent a sample. And I like the way they got my clothes clean and they smelled fresh. And they look cleaner than I expected. Very happy with this product. Would love to win some.
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laundry pacs I have used this,and it is great, I had a chance to use the other, but I'm sure it's just as good as these laundry pacs
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and cleanliness I bought this product and was totally happy with the results. Clothes came out clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2018-05-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was Ok I received the Lemi Shine Laundry Pac 100 percent natural to try. I like the Lemi Shine products so I was excited to try this. I liked how it was all natural,non toxic and phosphate free. It did seem to work on our clothes, however my husband and I don't get very dirty,so I can't say if it gets stains out. The big problem and the reason for 3 stars is the Pac didn't dissolve all the way. When the wash was done there was clumps on the bottom of the washer. This happened to about half of the pods. I was disappointed in this.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy easy to travel with laundry packs I received Lemi Shine laundry packs to try for free to write an honest review. Well the package was bright and would stand out on a store shelf. The packs were easy to use and load at the laundromat. The cloths came out clean with most stains removed. Overall great experience. Plus the scent was pleasant on the clothing.
    Date published: 2018-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and smells fresh! I have used these washing a few different types of loads of laundry. Heavy soil, colors, delicate and sheets. The PACs dissolved completely and wet laundry didn't smell like heavy perfume. Easy to use. Like the kid safe lock on the bag.
    Date published: 2018-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freah & clean laundry The easy to use pods & the fresh, clean scent are my favorite things about this product! My laundry was clean & the scent is very mild - not perfume overload! I washed a few cold loads & 1 hot load; on 1 of my cold loads 1 pod didn't completely dissolve so I did have to re-wash that load ( the pod had moved into the door seam area of my frontloader). I did use 2 pods per load per instructions for a full front loading machine - which isn't very economical. All in all this a good product & I would recommend to friends. Full disclosure: I received this product free in exchange for my opinion.
    Date published: 2018-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Pac I used Lemi-Shine Laundry Pacs on towels, sheets and personal items and found it worked great. Dropping one pac in the machine without having to worry about measuring and hoping you didn't use too much is terrific.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detergent Excellent product and good for your skin. I like it.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pac Didn't Completely Dissolve I'm not a fan. My first problem was trying to determine how many pacs to toss into my HE washer. The package directions say "1 pod=medium load 2 pods=large or extra dirty load 3 pods=HE full loads." Well, does that mean I use 3 pods for any HE load or only for "full" loads? I called LemiShine customer service to find out and I was told to use the number of pacs based on the size/dirtiness of my load. I think the instructions need to specify that they apply equally to regular and HE machines. I found it confusing to mention 3 pods for HE full loads especially since HE machines use less water; and, therefore, usually require less detergent. I ended up using 2 pods for a large load. My second problem was finding a partially undissolved pac at the end of the cycle. Luckily I found it before it was tossed into the dryer along with the clothes. I did not find my clothes looking or smelling and more or less clean than with my regular laundry detergent.The issue with the partially dissolved pac makes me hesitant to use this product.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laundry, Laundry Used the product on several loads of laundry and it cleans well. The powder did not completely dissolve with each load may be a washer issue, unsure. Difficult to open originally. Like the fact that it is hypoallergenic and septic system safe.
    Date published: 2018-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Scent/Clean Clothes This detergent has a light fresh scent to the pods, and they are simple to use, although the bag is a little tough to get into at first. I didn't notice a scent on the laundry after washing, so not overpowering or even noticeable to me. I used two pods in my extra large loads, and to my delight I found that even the pants I had worn out gardening had the dirt removed from the knees. Nice detergent that you can trust to be safe for your family and to get your laundry clean.
    Date published: 2018-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good detergent I received a sample of LemiShine laundry detergent to test in exchange for my honest opinion. The immediate feature I noticed about the detergent is the separation of ingredients in each packet; this was really great to see (and, unlike similar competitor products, the coloring is dull and does not look at all appealing enough to eat, even for a dare!). The stain remover, odor blocker, and color-safe ingredients were all separated. The detergent worked well in my HE washer and dissolved completely, with no remnants of any packet remaining. There were three drawbacks to this detergent: first, I received the "fresh off the line" scent, but I honestly could not determine any smell at all (which should have been citrus), which was a little disappointing. Another puzzling item was that although there was color-safe ingredients, I could swear that one of my laundry loads was a little more dingy than previous to the wash! The other somewhat negative was that the number of packets required for the HE washer was higher than anticipated; thus, a 32-packet pouch becomes only roughly good for 10 loads of laundry. Despite these issues, I would be more than happy to try the product again and recommend it.
    Date published: 2018-03-27
    • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_lndrypacfrsh16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_lemishine
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 60.98ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    QUESTIONS

    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 59.36ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

    Come to the Shiny Side

    Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

    Thank you for joining the Shiny Side