fbpx

Lemi Shine® 
Concentrated Dish Soap

Cleans greasy dishes with powerful citric extracts

Lemi Shine® Concentrated Liquid Dish Soap with powerful citric extracts cuts right through grease and stuck-on messes. Sometimes, you have better things to do than wash dishes. We get it. Lemi Shine's powerful citric extracts can clean-up dishes that have sat in the sink for a week! The best part, no gross chemicals left on your dishes, spoons, wine glasses, or hands.

All the clean with zero gross chemicals left behind on dishes or hands

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Concentrated Dish Soap is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving the Lemi Shine Dish Soap. I decided to try out this dish soap after being drawn in by the unique packaging. After using it, I've decided that I love it. It works very well and smells terrific (aromatherapy in the house). I'll definitely be buying this stuff again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best dish soap ever! I'm not one to write reviews, but here I go. We don't have a dish washer and I have always used another product for washing dishes. Never again. Lemi Shine dish soap is by far a superior product. Glasses are sparkling and baked on food comes right off. It has a light citrus scent that I love. I will never use that other brand. Lemi Shine is also made with natural ingredients. This clean freak freaking loves Lemi Shine. I can't wait to try their other products.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE using this for baby bottles I use ALL the other lemishine products and am a huge fan so when I saw this with a $1 off coupon attached I had to try. I LOVE it! It gets everything super clean and has a great clean and fresh scent. I have a 5 month old and also use this to wash her bottles with. No ingredients I can't pronounce. I will no longer buy the bigger name brands!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I wanted a clear dish washing product lemi shine smells great. I like that it only takes a little to do the job.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid? I don't know what happened to the lids originally on the bottles but I'm disappointed they changed them You can't leave upside down for a quick pour of soapSure wish you would bring them back. I love the soap. Great smell and performance. Please fix the lids back to the original! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S Superb product I like it very much highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been a Dawn dish liquid user for 40 years and I tried lemi shine dish liquid because I had a coupon. Generally I like to stick with products I know. I have to say I was so impressed with lemi shine dish liquid that I will continue to use it. I loved everything about it. Being in the house keeping industry I will also be telling my clients about lemi shine and am looking forward to trying other lemi shine products as well.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grease cutter I love the Lemi Sine Concentrated Dish soap. Nice fragrance, greasing cutting soap clean dishes in a flash. Leaves hands soft and clean too.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dish soap! We are finally on our second bottle of this super concentrated dish soap. I say finally because the first bottle lasted for an incredibly long time. We love this dish soap and will continue to use this. It cuts through everything: grease, stuck on food, etc. And it smells great!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleaning power I recently purchased the "gentle-on-hands" version. It cleans the dishes well; though, the lemon scent seems artificial to me. I don't really like the scent; I think it should have a more natural lemon scent. Will you be making an unscented version?
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Product works really well, cuts through the grease and leaves things clean with no film
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome clearer I am so happy I bought this make everything better
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Very refreshing smell. Worked well on grease and made my dishes shine.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Wonderful product. Did exactly what it was suppose to.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, effective on dishes I love the smell and the effectiveness of this dish soap
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Dish and Hand Soap I tried this about a month ago and absolutely love it. It works great and smells wonderful. It cleans my dishes and hands great and so easy to use. No muss no fuss.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful At first I was Leary as is never heard of this product, but now I'm hooked. Smells wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildup gone! I use this and unlike other soaps this keeps the rough film off my glasses and plates.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product couple of week ago and I am so happy about this product.its concentreted soap so i just take spoon of soap and dilute it on wide mouth bown with 1.5 cup of water and its clean so many pans & dishes. specially lot greese dishes it work very well. I also used it as appliences cleaner it is work well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff is Good Love the smell and leaves my dishes sparkling clean.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dish soap! I love this dish soap! It has replaced the "blue" dish soap I was previously loyal to. I love the easy squeeze bottle because it doesn't get gunky and sticky and it's super easy to use. The soap work great for greasy dishes!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Hand washing a breeze! For eight years I have had to handwash dishes so I have tried my share of dish soaps. I need something that is not going to be too tough on my skins, not leave a chemical scent on the dishes but also be tough on grime. This one is the WINNER! I love that is easy on my skin and also has a nice scent.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time only dish soap I will buy I love it!! works great and last a long time
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting suds! I've always used Dawn, but thought I'd give this a try. My dishes are squeaky clean, suds last a long time and everything rinses very well. And you don't need to use alot of product because its so concentrated.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell i bought this because i see that it was a concentrated one and i am all about saving money and i wash alot of dishes this dish soap works great love it so many suds and bubbles a little goes a long way smells awesome there was even enough soap to wash down the counters here
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Well, Awesome Product Design This dish soap cleans extremely well. It's gently on my hands as well. I love the bottle design. I think it's extremely intuitive to squirt the product from the bottom rather than tip the bottle over.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great but doesn't cut it! I am currently using this dish soap. I absolutely the way the bottle opens! I absolutely love the smell of this product, very refreshing! But I am not in love with the dish soap. It really doesn't cut grease well. It's my only complaint! However, it's main reason I buy dish soap. I hand wash all my pots and pans but I use a dish washer for every thing else. I've purchased this product several times over the past few years. I really love the smell and ease of using the bottle, but the product itself is okay. I really want to love it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I Bouth this a day ago and I just love it. Works great and makes my dises so clean.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best degreaser I'm so glad I purchased this product a month ago! It is very good on my greasy pots and pans!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sudsy Just ok detergent. Didn't really get the grease off dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_ldlconcen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side