fbpx

Lemi Shine® PRO Spray Lime, Calcium, Rust Remover

Quickly removes tough hard water buildup.

Powerful citric extracts dissolve soap scum, hardwater buildup, and grime while a naturally-derived polymer creates an invisible barrier preventing new buildup.

  • Calcium
  • Lime
  • Rust stains
  • Soap scum
  • Hard water buildup

Directions:

  1. Rotate spray nozzle to "ON" position
  2. Apply directly to surface and allow 60 seconds before wiping away
  3. Rinse area with water to avoid drying on surface
  4. Repeat as necessary

Not for use on: natural stone or marble, terrazzo or colored grout, metallic painted surfaces, laminates, espresso machines, steam irons, brass, copper, aluminum, galvanized metal, clothing, fabric, carpeting, refinished bathtubs, wood, any damaged or cracked surfaces, colored concrete, concrete less than 1 year old, and sealed or stamped concrete.

IngredientDescriptionCAS#
DEIONIZED WATERWater that has had mineral ions removed, such as sodium, calcium, iron, and copper, chloride, sulfate, etc.7732-18-5
CITRIC ACIDA mild, organic acid used to optimize pH levels, naturally occurring raw material, biodegrades easily77-92-9
SULFAMIC ACIDA synthetic, weak organic acid used on powder or liquid acid cleaners for removing hard water scale deposits5329-14-6
LAURYL DIMETHYL AMINE OXIDECommon surfactant (cleaning agent), derived from natural resources, biodegrades easily1643-20-5
Icon

Lemi Shine® Hard Water Pro Spray SDS 35.32 KB 1699 downloads

...

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Pro Spray Lime, Calcium and Rust Remover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I received a sample bottle from the Lemi Shine company and I can't even begin to tell you how great this product is. I first used it on some resin patio chairs which had been left outside through several harsh winters and I thought they looked so bad I needed to just throw them away. With very little effort or elbow grease they were shining as if I had just purchased them. I use it in my bathroom shower to remove the hard water stains and they wipe right off the shower walls with just a wet cloth. I love this product!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! :) I purchased this for the lime that collects on my black refrigerator's ice drip tray. Works great without bad odor!!! Also use it on my stainless sink! Leaves it sparkling!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lime and rust cleaner ye! This stuff is amazing! I’m a home cleaning business owner and have all of my employees stocked! No elbow grease at all. Gets years old stains out, love this product
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shines bright as the sun! We have extremely hard water here. The pro calcium, lime and rust remover knocks it out quick and leaves everything shining bright. CLR is bathing of the past!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Will continue buying this product because it works better than anything else I've tried.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Bought this last month willing to give it a try, and I was so amazed at how clean things were!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product On The Market I bought a bottle Lemi Shine Pro because I had some mold and mildew d rust stains in my shower. I tried everything pretty much from Awesome, things for this particular problem, straight bleech, nothing removed it completely. I tried Lemi Shine, I sprayed it all over my shower and let it sit for about 10 minutes, I could immediately see it working and the rust and mold start disappearing. I used a scrub brush and it came off completely. I was so amazed with the results, it looked like I had a brand and new shower.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner I have many rental properties and I have tried many products to remove tough stains, the pro cleaner is the best cleaner for showers, toilets, and sinks works great on rust and mildew.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love the fact that this product does everything it says it's gonna do. It removes so much and will work on multiple surfaces.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on removing rust on tile from metal screws I'm a supervisor at a local hotel and suites and we have handicap hand rails in our showers.When the contractor put these hand rails in they used metal screws to drill into the shower wall tiles to hold the hand raail up. Well over time the screws have rusted and left a rust stain running down the shower wall. Lemi Shine Pro Spray Lime,Calcium and Rust remover works like a charm on these rust stains. Removes them completely not even a blimish is left on the shower walls. We are forever thankfiul we have found Lemi Shime Pro Spray LimemCalciun and Rust Remover
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought thos last month and love the way it cleans.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I had clean showers, but still looked gray. Used pro lemi shine ,now they are gleaming white. I use it on my sinks and toilets. It works better than anything I have ever tried. The only thing is it is hard to find. I have found it at my local. Computer says Walmart, but not so here in Lubbock tx
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! Decided to try this since it natural and I have build up that needs removed from the toilet in the bathtub excetera this works absolute wonders clean my shower head and the holes in the water flows better great stuff
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got this because I have a 90 yr old toilet in my basement with hard water stains that I could never get out. After only 2 scrubbings with this , it looks almost brand new!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than any other product I've tried! I live on an island with calcium in the water that leaves deposits on my dishes and appliances. I have used other brands and vinegar to remove the deposits from my dishwasher but it was Lemi Shine that reduced the calcium deposits to a fine powder that I could easily remove. My dishwasher looks great!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great I bought some and I absolutely love it I need more but have to wait... this is something worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome!!! I bought this product to clean lime and calcium from the bathroom sink. It worked like a charm! Minimal scrubbing, and no bad odor! It’s the best. Also: I forgot to wear gloves and my hands were not irritated.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! This spray cleaned a hard water toilet bowl stain that had been there for years. No other harsh stinky cleaners work like Lemi Shine.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only cleaner that works on my sink! I have very hard water where I live and this is the only cleaner that works.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower fixtures finally clean! Our shower fixtures have been dull and ugly since we bought our house. I have cleaned with every product known...until now. this Lime, Calcium remover has them sparkling like new again. Thank you Lemi Shine!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Shine Pro I saw this at the grocery store a month ago and decided to try it because Lemon Shine never lets me down. This product is amazing. We have very hard water where I live and NOTHING has cleaned this up, Until NOW! I will never use anything else! Its a miracle
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning product Excellent cleaning product for getting calcium build up off of my tube and shower sourand. Also works wonder at getting the rust stain off the bottom of my toilets. I recommend this product to all my friends and family members. I have not found any product on the market that works better.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is what I use in my bathroom. Awesome stuff.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexi shine pro I bought Levi shine pro for the calcium buildup on my bathtub, it works great.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great! The Lemi Shine products work the best!!! I have tried other product and they don't come close!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product a few months ago and it the best cleaning product I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I use this in all my clients houses. Replaced the cleaner for the toilets and glass shower doors.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner This product is awesome. It is a power house cleaner
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Remover in a Spray Bottle I live in a state that is notorious for hard water, in particular, calcium and lime. I use a lot of different removers to get my faucets clean and this one is by far my favorite. The spray bottle makes it easy to get it in the right spot and the fact that it is from Lemi Shine is great, too.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Label Design The label design caught my attention in the store. I clean my kitchen sink with this product every night. It works great. I have and will be trying more of their products.
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_prospray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side