fbpx

Lemi Shine®

Shine + Dry Rinse

Dry and shiny dishes without gross chemicals

Bring back the shine with Lemi Shine natural rinse aid. Our shine and dry formula is powered by citric extracts resulting in naturally shiny dishes. Lemi Shine Rinse removes residual hard water deposits like iron, calcium, lime and rust during the final rinse cycle. Do you want perfect, spotless, streakless, speechless dishes and glassware? Add a natural rinse aid to your dishwashing routine. No need to run the heated dry cycle, which saves energy, money, and time.

  • Powered by citrc extracts
  • Formulated for all water types
  • Super concentrated
  • Septic system friendly

Clean dishes no matter who loads the dishwasher.

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Rinse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super shine I am so happy I tried this project. I hate spots on my glasses and dull plates. This product took care of both those issues, shine galore!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotless, Shining Glassware! I bought and used your product while visiting my daughter. I was amazed what a difference it made in the glassware! All were shiny and crystal clear. I loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers Even Better Than Expected After using Lemi Shine Rinse a couple of times, I am delighted. It performs even better than I had expected. I'm definitely sold on Lemi Shine. Anxious now to try the full line of Lemi Shine products!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I am pleasantly surprised at how well Lemi Shine Rinse performs. No spots on my dishes and everything seems cleaner and fresher.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, never disapoints I've used this product for a long time, found it works the best out of all the same type of products
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishes and dishwasher never looked cleaner! Love this rinse aid! Our dishes come out looking very clean and shiny with no film residue. The dishwasher interior also looks much cleaner after each cycle than before. So glad I found this product as I prefer the ingredients to other rinse aids and it is safe for our septic system.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Lemi Shine Rinse I love it because it works it takes classes but that will help take it off
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rinse Aid I am so glad that I tried this product thank to an Ibotta rebate offer. It works even better than its competitors and I am now a firm believer in this rinse aid and will continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comparable to my current rinse aid Lemi Shine Rinse Aid for dishwashers is very comparable to my current rinse aid PLUS it leaves cutlery shinier. My water comes from a community well and is not hard.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that shine This is the first time I tried the rinse and I'm glad I did my glasses a sparkly and the rest is nice and shinny clean
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! This works great and is a great price compared to competitors. I’d happily buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better results with this I have purchased this several times to help the dishes come out even more clean. I do not have to use this all the time because my dishes do come out nice and clean. I do like to add this when I want even better results and less spots on my dishes. I love Lemi Shine products so much. I use several of them daily.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the label! My dishes come out clean without any spots or scum. It rinses away nice and clean, unlike some other rinse aids I've tried, which left behind perfumey odors and gave my silverware a flavor.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dishwasher Rinse I bought this when a local store was closing and in liquidation, I will keep buying this Dishwasher Rinse because my glasses come out with absolutely no water drop marks!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rinse away spots This rinse works very well. I live in a very hard water area and with this rinse, there Is absolutely no spotting problem. Best rinse i’ve ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a clean rinse! I use this always in my G.E. dishwasher. It never fails to leave my dishes sparkling!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Dishes I bought this in May and like the product. Once in awhile on my glasses it will leave water spots but not too noticeable. Great buy for the price.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean really clean I purchased your Lemi Shine Rinse because it was recommended from a good friend for cleaning off spotted glassware in my dishwasher, used it once and it worked super! Will buy it again without even thinking twice!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for cleaning dishes I bought this months ago and it great !! My dishes are alway clean and spot free and also my dishwasher stays clean and fresh
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shine. I bought a few months back and have just started using it and am impressed with how shinny everything is.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Shine Rinse First time purchasing, dishes are spot free so far happy with product
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! I bought this a few weeks ago and it was the best. Now it’s the only thing I use.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spots! Super clean dishes I used to have to towel dry my dishwasher items, until I tried Lemi Shine. My neighbor recommended it, and now I won’t wash without it. It’s awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Tried homemade recipes and other similar products this is the best and smells clean
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better results than other brands No more spots on glassware. I also use the detergent.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! This rinse product has solved our cloudy water glass issues from our dishwasher. Thanx!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. works on dirty utensils very well I bought this product few months back in Walmart and I loved it as it cleans dirty utensils very well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I used this and my dishes shine would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rinses good Lemi Shine Rinse really rinses good. I used it and there is no spots or residue of any kind left over on the dishes after their done washing and come really clear and clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rinse! I love this rinse and it definitely dries the dishes quicker than normal. The only thing I don't like is that it does leave streaks on the glasses. But I don't necessarily mind that. I like the price point too, it's inexpensive but gets the job done!
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_dishrinse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side