fbpx

Lemi Shine®
Shower + Tile Cleaner

Scrub-a-dub the grime off the tub

Lemi Shine® makes this once grimey task easy. Powerful citric extracts removes soap scum and GunkGuard™ prevents future buildup.

GUNKGUARD™ is a natural polymer that creates a thin, protective layer on your tile & tub. It creates that long-lasting clean you desire and makes them easier to clean again.

Safety first.

Clean also first.

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Shower and Tile Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than other cleaners I've used! I have glass shower doors in my master bath. I have used many different cleaners, many with strong offensive chemical odors that have me running out of the room because they make my eyes water. The scent on this cleaner is fresh and pleasant. It works great on glass as well as the tile in my shower. It is very easy to use without any harmful odors.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user of product Satisfied with product however felt the sprayer appratus could be improved to give a more even coverage to surface, but watering down strength to accomplish would deteriorate the quality.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shower cleaner I brought this last week and i love the way it cleans my shower and it leaves a fresh scent afterwards
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh I like that the Shower and Tile cleaner makes my shower sparkle! It is easy to use I just spray it on and the soap scum disappears.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-toxic & works great! Non-toxic & works great! I love this stuff! Cuts through grease & grime.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love cleaning with this it leaves a clean smell and I feel like it has left the area very clean after scrubbing my shower.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i have found so far i got it as a gift and now i will continue to use on everything . i even use it for the leather in my trucks...
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I tried this product for my shower with glass doors. It works great but the smell from the citric acid is very strong.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to use I found this by accident and am now addicted. I use it on lots of things outside the bathroom, really cuts through gunk of all kinds. I love how it really rinses clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Feels Brand New I've been using this product for about a year or more. Everytime I clean my 4'x5' tile shower, it feels like it's brand new. I love how clean I can get my tile shower with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean! This is a great cleaner that leaves the bathroom smelling fresh! Even my husband appreciates how well it cleans.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is WOW! Ok here's the deal. I live in an apartment with one of those plastic shower installs and a plain ol' porcelain tub. My shower is VERY hard to clean because of this. Most tile cleaners aren't designed to clean plastic well, and it would usually take one week of showers to gum it all back up. I decided to try this product because I use the dishwasher pods and love them. Holy. Cow. This stuff is amazing. I had to use a lot my first wash because of just how grimy my shower was, but it takes literally a month to need to wash it again! And even then, it's a spot clean around the drain and shower head. (curse you hard water!) This product foams really nicely, and doesn't just disappear once you spray it. It clings to the walls and cuts through the grime really well. I highly recommend this product to anyone who thinks they're shower could be cleaner, because I guarantee it can!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product does a good job. Nothing extravagant, but good.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathtub has not been this clean in years It works so well with very little effort, did only minimal scrubbing!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible spray bottle The spray nozzle is terribly designed. It doesn’t Most out it just foams and flops down causing you to have to use way more and getting it all over your hands. I like the liquid just not the spray bottle
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray vs foam Love, love, love this product, but I wish it was a regular spray product and not a foam. It is not easy to use in my tile shower. The foam is not easy to spread, so my hand gets tired from pumping trying to cover the shower in foam. Then I have to wake 60 seconds, then wipe, then rinse.... it's just too much time. The only saving grace is that no extra elbow grease is required, and the product cleans amazingly to say it is green. I'm going to try switching the spray head out with a non-foaming one to see if that works better for me.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific seems to get all the mold,mildew,scum off surfaces smells good,too wish there were coupons to be had to buy more
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Effective cleaning! I use this for getting sparkling clean bathrooms! The smell is very faint & I don’t have to worry about breathing chemicals into my lungs.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleaner I bought the Lemi Shine Shower and Tile Cleaner last week and I fell in love with it. I have mini bathroom tiles and they are a nightmare to clean. I followed the instructions and the results were amazing. This is going to cut my cleaning time in half. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using Lemi Shine shower and tile cleaner for a year now and it is the best . I have hard water and this cleans even my shower doors. Leaves no residue. Leaves shower sparkling clean. I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with sprayer I have no photo to add. I like the Lemi Shine products that I have tried, which are The Shine & rinse & the Shower & Tile. Excellent products, anxious to try others which I will have to order on Line.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and is safe. This works great even with our hard water, but what I really like is the safety factor, I don't have to worry about unsafe residues left behind that my family would then be in contact with when showering or bathing and my cats like to sleep in the tubs, showers and sinks so I don't have to worry about them either with unsafe residue left behind by chemical cleaners. Just eases my mind that I am not hurting the Earth or my loved ones when I clean with this.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job! I've used this 3 times in both bathroom showers. Easy to use, works great... I dont have to scrub the tile.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love how it foams up for great surface coverage and doesn’t just run down the sides of the shower! Powerful and pleasant!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this product approximately 2 weeks ago and was amazed at the results! Normal cleansers that I have purchased/used never seemed to clean my shower and tile like this one. What I once thought was clean before is definitely spotless now! I'm overwhelming pleased!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleaner. I bought this product a few weeks ago. I sprayed my bathtub, and shower, and they came out like new, smelling so lovely. I even gave the rest of the bottle to my ex-husband so that he can clean the bathroom tubs ar his house since my kids stay with him too.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shine! This product is the best! It leaves my shower SUPER clean, smelling fresh, and it doesn’t have the dry feeling afterwards. 10/10 would recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the smell and the way it work and the price was great
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like a pro I bought this just because i had a coupon and there’s no turning back now i love the way it cleans and makes everything look nice.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cut mildew instantly Used this and mold killer fantastic cleaning power.
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_hhshower, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side