fbpx

Lemi Shine®
Washing Machine Cleaner

Cleaner fresher smelling clothes begin with a clean machine.

Washing Machine Cleaner

Keep the machine that cleans your clothes, clean! Sit back, relax, and let Lemi Shine do the dirty work. Simply pour contents of pouch into the bottom of your empty washer tub and run like normal. Lemi Shine® Washing Machine Cleaner gets into all the hidden crevices, components and hoses to remove pesky hard water buildup and other smelly gross gunk we’d rather not mention.


Washing Machine Wipes

Machine Wipes are specially formulated to remove and prevent smelly buildup from door gaskets and dispensing reservoirs.

For best results, run Lemi Shine® Washing Machine Cleaner once a month to deodorize & restore its performance, leaving your machine smelling so fresh & so clean, clean.

Fresher, cleaner smelling clothes.

REVIEWS

Washing Machine Cleaner Plus Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Nice Smell!! I use this product once a month in my washer and it leaves it so clean and with a nice smell when you open your washer to use the next time. I have been using Lemi Shine Washing Machine Cleaner about a year and just simply love how easy it is to use this product. I also like the ease of using this product, you just open the packet, pour into your washer and set your washer to hot water and close the lid, the rest is done after running the washer through the cycle.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Works This product was wonderful.. My washer has been smelling musty and I dont even know why.. When i gave this a try it was very easy to use and made my washer smell amazing... the wipes are a great touch and totally work.. the next time i did my laundry.. my clothing and towels smelled sooo much better and no more musty smell... works great and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product smells I have used both the washer and dishwasher cleaner and they honestly don't help at all. The products don't smell pleasant, and add to the unclean smell I'm trying to get rid of by cleaning these appliances.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I decided to try the washing machine cleaner in my new washer. It was easy to use. It came with wipes to clean hard to reach areas. It smells pretty good and seemed to work good, too. I would buy it again because of the non-harsh ingredients.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this product because I have a front loader washer which has a distinct smell. I heard about front loaders having this issue so I tried a few products and none of them worked. I saw this product by Lemi shine and it works! the price is reasonable and I will keep using it. I use it about once or twice a week to keep my washer smelling fresh.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This really works and makes your machine SO clean.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this to keep my washer fresh and clean, I never have that odor that washers often get.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the only product that I buy to clean my washing machine! It cleans great and makes my washer smell great! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner i bought this for my washing machine because when we washed clothes they had an odor to them i used this product and when we washed again the odor was gone
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleaner! I have tried every washing machine cleaner on the market....the ones that had 1000s of great reviews and cost double the amount of lemishine...let me tell you..this stuff beats all of them. It does an amazing job gets the musty smell away and cleans all the junk out. Comes with a handy wipe to wipe off the surface too! Loooovee
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clean My husband works treating oil wells. I clean my washing machine weekly after doing his load of shirts. I have tried all the products along with my own concoction. I use LemiShine in my dishwasher and saw that they now had this washing machine cleaner and had to try it. Works better than anything I’ve used in the past. I wish they carried the entire lime of LemiShine in our area. Love their products.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this and cleaned my washing machine and it smelled really great
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Load Washers Need This! My front loaders always seem to start smelling funky after a while. I started leaving the door cracked open as suggested inline from other consumers. That sstill didn't work. Fortunately I found a solution, Lemi Shine washer cleaner. I was amazed at how great my washer smelled after the first clean. I still always leave my door cracked open and I use Lemi Shine monthly. I have never had an odor problem again. My washer always smells fresh and clean. I also love that it is all natural.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best! I manage an apartment complex with 12 wash machines. Lemi-Shine Washing Machine cleaner has been the cleaner that works the best hands down. I have yet to find a product of theirs I don't like. I even recommend the dishwasher booster to all the tenants.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE!!!!! Lemi Shine is AMAZING!!! I buy all of their products, they all exceed expectations!! What means most to me is that they are natural products and septic system safe--everything is always sparkling clean and citrus fresh after use. I highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleaning power Our basement was flooding thru a window and was using all our to try to stop the water. So much dirt and debris came in and made the towels and then in turn my washing machine a mess! With having so much to deal with from the flooding I used the washing machine cleaner and wipes to clean my washing machine after washing the towels. My washing machine looked and smelled amazing again. I was no longer worried about all about watching my baby’s clothes in my washing machine! This product truly took some of the stress and anxiety away from the bad situation.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will make your washing machine look brand new! so mold and mildew aren't things we often like to talk about but hey they happen, especially in places like washing machines. i was struggling with mine and no matter what cleaner i tried it just didn't seem to eliminate the problem... that was until i got my hands on these little babies! i was intrigued by the fact that it not only came with a cleaner for the drum but also wipes for that extra touch of cleanliness. this will work wonders on your washing machine and bring it back to the days before you threw stinky gym clothes & used, damp towels into it. and better than that, it will leave your whole laundry room smelling citrus clean! literally the only brand of cleaners i use & trust now!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this ptoduct. It cleans well and leaves the washer smelling so good
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fresh, but didn't get the mildew out Was very easy to use, smelled fresh and non-chemical, but it didn't remove the mildew from the rubber seal in my front load washer.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washer smells great I buy this and use it monthly. I dry my washer door after the washer is done for the day. I have a front load and people complain about the odor but this keeps mine smelling nice all the time and it’s so clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand New Machine! I love this product!! I lived in a rental with hard water and my machine always looked like it could do with a clean. I picked this up at the store and honestly my machine looked brand new and sparkling inside. I’d recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner! Love, love, love the washing machine cleaner! The first of every month, I use it to keep the inside of my machine clean and looking like new. The wipes, in my opinion, are the best feature because you can clean every inch of your machine inside and out. I've also used the wipes on my dryer because dryer sheets do leave a residue after some time.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This product is very easy to use and got rid of musty smell in washer. Use it monthly. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this a few months ago to try as my regular cleaner was not available at the time. After using it a few times I would say it works better than my original cleaner and smells fresher longer. Also the smell is more pleasant and less chemical smelling.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB STUFF I have used most all “Lemi Shine” products. But when I found this and tried it, I simply LOVED IT!! We have “HARD” water here and “Lemi Shine” really helps with those problems!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great my washing started smelling really funky. lemi shine washing machine cleaner made the smell go away. so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and easy I saw this product in my local grocery store and had to try it. It is amazing. It cleans quickly and with no hassle. Drop in washer and walk away...love it
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have used this twice and it helps keep my new washer smelling fresh and keeps it clean without harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My washing machine smells clean I bought Lemi Shine washing machine cleaner because my front loading machine was smelly. The product worked great, my machine smelled clean!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner I have used this product for yrs and will continue to use it. It cleans and decales my washer. And the wipes cleans everything else. Great citrus smell instead of a chemical smell. Thank you Leni shine
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_wmc4x4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side