fbpx

Lemi Shine®
Mold & Mildew Remover

Removes tough mold without gross chemicals

Lemi Shine Mold & Mildew Remover kills mold with fast-acting foam. With Citric Acid as the active ingredient, it cleans tough mold and mildew stains on a wide range of surfaces, from fixtures and faucets to showers and countertops.

Tubs
Showers
Floors
Countertops

Glazed Ceramic Tile
Garbage Cans
Windows
Toilet Bowl Exterior

Tabletops
Sinks
Faucets
Fixtures

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Mold and Mildew Remover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Clean I tried Lemi Shine Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner and I really like it. The scent is not overpowering like some bathroom cleaners. It cleans really well, I used it on everything in the bathroom and it made it sparkling clean. I love the fact that it is antibacterial, to me, the bathroom is the place I feel has the most bacteria and germs. I really like this product.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner I love Lemi Shine Mold and Mildew remover! We usually keep our shower clean but my kids bathroom usually needs some work. This is very pleasant smelling not all chemically and wipes off so easily! Cuts right through all the build up and leaves the bathroom smelling fresh! It's a big plus that it's safe too! Definitely recommend this to all my friends!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Clean! I am super impressed with Lemi Shine bathroom cleaner. I just did my entire bathroom with the product and everything is deeply cleansed and spotless. I had some build up in my sink that wiped away easily after spraying the product on it. The product comes out as a spray, but it has a nice foamy texture on the surfaces that eats the grim away. I love the scent too! Very wonderful cleaning product. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning product I bought this because it was on sale but continue to buy because it works so well!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for about a year now.I love it make my life easier My toilet is fresh
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've been looking for a product that removes mold in my shower. Something that would clean it without killing me with the smell. This stuff works so good my tub&shower is white and shinny and the smell is amazing it's not so strong you smell it for two days but it just smells nice & clean. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! Best product I've bought and I'm glad I did. Recommended to several family members and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My friend purchased an extra one of these because she knew that I would immediately fall in love with it and she was right!! So easy to use and so effective!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this item for the first time almost a year ago and it is my go to for bathroom cleaner. This product really works and smells good too.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I LOVE THIS STUFF WAS IFFY ABOUT IT AT FIRST BUT NOT ANYMORE
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another slam dunk! Looking at the lists of Lemi Shine products, it’s hard to choose a favorite! This was my first time with this product, though. We have glass shower walls/doors AND hard water, which equals...impossible. I was skeptical, but not disappointed! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mold and Mildew remover I'm always looking to try new products. Been looking for something more natural. I have a toddler so I don't like to use many cleaners with chemicals in it. This worked good on my windows. Got the mold off for the most part. Excited to try out the multi purpose cleaner next.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I love this. It works so well and it is very good. It smells really good. I love this.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh I bought this two months ago and I have fallen in love
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great!! Cleans great and has a pleasant smell not a chemical type of smell most bathroom cleaners have!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I just tried this cleaner for the first time and let me say how pleased I am. I have never felt like any cleaner I used actually cleaned. I can now walk in my bathroom and feel clean.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am really very satisfied with this product everything is clean and shiny. Of course I will continue using it. good size and perfect packaging
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love Lemi Shine products. Lemi shine is great, easy for cleaning. Very effective and safe product to use. I recommend this product to every one.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I used this at my mom's house, cleaning up after Thanksgiving and I absolutely loved it,I ended up taking it home with me!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is good My husband buy me this new bathroom antibacterial. Cleaner at first im exceptic if is gonna work but woow surprise it does
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a few weeks ago and it made my bathroom shine and sparkle. And it smelled so clean i could eat off the floor! I wouldnt I'm saying i could lol.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bathroom Cleaner Out There I tried Lemi Shine Bathroom Antibacterial Cleaner for the first time and was pleasantly surprised at how well it took the grit and grim from my tub & sink. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clean I started using this in my bathroom cleaning about 5 weeks ago. Love the smell, cleans better than the leading brands. Another Lemi Shine product I'll continue to use.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like it is supposed to! Excellent product. Not a harsh smell. Removed Mold with ease.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner I received this cleaner as a sample from Lemi Shine. I absolutely love the mold and mildew remover. When my tile shower gets really bad, I spray it around and do a gentle stub. It has saved my shower countless times. And makes it feel/ look as clean as the day we moved into our newly built home. I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works Had a stubborn stain that wouldn't clean until I used lemishine!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good I bought Lemi Shine Mold and Mildew Remover before and was satisfied. It cleans quite well. I can tell a nice difference and how much cleaner my shower tub and sinks and toilet look. Beautiful scent as well
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is a great product. I’ve tried many mold and mildew products and this one REALLY works!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleaner I tried different cleaners but this is wonderful. I went back to the store and brought 5 more bottles just in case if I couldn’t find more later. ❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spakling clean I bought this product on a whim and fell absolutely in love with it. The wonderful smell and the shine it left in my bathroom was amazing.I will be purchasing it and other Lemi Shine products soon.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_hhmoldkill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

Can the Lemi Shine Mold and Mildew remover be used on colored grout and ceramic shower tile?

Asked by: Tazz
Hi Tazz, If the tile and grout are sealed, it should be safe, but we recommend trying the product an inconspicuous area first to make sure there is no color bleeding or fading.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-02-06

Can I buy "Lemi Shine Mold and Mildew Remover" from you directly? I have researched all of the retailers you show on your website, but NONE of them have this particular Lemi Shine product for sale. Thanks.

Asked by: LuckyLP
Hi LuckyLP, Thank you for contacting Lemi Shine! The Lemi Shine Mold & Mildew Remover is sold only in HEB Grocery Stores in Texas at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-10-16

My cleaning lady is using Lemi Shine-Mold and Mildew in our bathrooms on sealed marble.  Is this ok for marble?

Asked by: Hillhouse
Hi, The Mold and Mildew can be used on non-porous surfaces. However, we recommend following the manufacturing cleaning instructions of the sealant used.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-06-27

I want to try some of your cleaners but I can’t becau there not available in stores or online to purchase. When will they be able to purchase. Really sad about this. 

Asked by: Bobi
Hi, We are working on adding some of our household cleaners online at Amazon.com. However, some of our sprays like the Bathroom Antibacterial Cleaner are only available in Texas. We have plans to expand in 2019.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2018-05-11

Can the antibacterial bathroom cleaner be used on sealed granite? I see it says no marble.

Asked by: MamaBear3323
Hi MamaBear3323, We recommend testing it on a small inconspicuous area first. The product should be wiped thoroughly with a wet cloth.
Answered by: Lemi Shine Customer Care
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_hhmoldkill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side