fbpx

Lemi Shine® Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Cleans Without Bleaching

Lemi Shine® Toilet Bowl Cleaner with FunkGuard washes away even the toughest stains from germs and leaving a fresh lemon scent. Our filth-fighting formula erases icky poo stains and removes smelly odors in a jiffy. Grime, lime, rust, and hard water stains? Don’t worry, you can check those boxes too.

REVIEWS

Lemi Shine Toilet Bowl Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product this product is perfect to use before having company.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great for stains to stool I purchased this a week ago. It was first time using the stool cleaner.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought this a few weeks ago and absolutely love this product! Make the bathroom smell fresh instead of cleaning product.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean toilet bowl Finally, a product that really cleans. Lemi Shine Toilet Bowl Cleaner cleans the toilet bowl thoroughly and leaves a fresh lemony scent that makes the whole bathroom smell fresh and clean. I would recommend this product to everyone and tell them to expect great results.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence I used this product yesterday and my toilet is so clean..got all the stains out..thank you
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features shows product use Cleans with ease ,Great product smell and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and so happy I did as it took away the residue around the rim of the toilet and inside the bottom of the toilet , leaving it shiny as new
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Bowl Heaven Tried the toilet cleaner...my worse job in the house turned out great with no scrubbing and it stays fresh a lot longer too! Thank you
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cleaner i bought this for the first time and love the way it cleans my tiolets
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clean smell I've tried most of the lemishine products and have been pleased with all of them. They perform as advertised and leaves a lemony scent. I love the Lemin shine for the dishwasher! Removes buildup on glassware and my dishes are sparkling clean.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner Wow never had a better toilet cleaner! Thank you everyone should try them
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi shine toilet bowl cleaner great product I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and i love it...it cleans great and smells great no messy residue no awful smells
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Toilet Bowl Cleaner! I purchased this lemi shine toil bowl cleaner and it worked better then any other toilet bowl cleaner I have ever tried and believe me I have tried them all so if you are looking for a great toilet bowl cleaner then you need to go and buy lemi-shine toilet bowl cleaner trust me you will be truly happy indeed!!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans better than any other I have tried it was on sale so I tried it and by gosh it works better than anything I have ever used
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought this 3 weeks ago and I love it. It took the stains out !!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Toilet Cleaner I was so tired of constantly scrubbing hard water stains from the toilet. I decided to try Lemi-Shine Toilet Cleaner, my toilet looked brand new and smelled so lemony.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery glow So quick and easy to use. It cuts thru tough toilet stains without all the harmful chemicals.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and cleanse well Bought this for my three bathrooms and because we have hard water. Toilets are sparkling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans good Works good in toilets leaving them nice and white. No dullness afterward
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Gets the job done with little effort great product
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & value! Cleans very well, easy to use and has a great pleasant scent!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I bought this a month ago and fell in love with this product like the way it cleans with out bleach that is a bonus will be buying again soon.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning solution I bought this about 2 weeks should and I have been using it faithfully.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I bought this along with, bathroom cleaner, air freshener,and soap. I really enjoy the speed of cleaning, what a good job it does,and the clean fresh smells of the the products.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemi Shine Toiet Bowl Cleaner I received sample and was real happy with the results.Toilet has no stains.Bowl smells a lot fresher too.Leaves a pleasant scent,no chemical smell.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love Lemi Shine Toilet Bowl Cleaner! It gets my toilets spotlessy clean and gets all the toilet stains out! I love that this product works without bleach and gets the job done quickly and efficiently, and the cemicals won't hurt my children or pets! Highly reccommend this!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I used this a month ago and cleans great, love that it has bleach and leaves a fresh smelling scent!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleaner! what a great cleaner! I love it! doesn't have a strong smell and clean your toilet very well. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I professionally clean homes along with offices and this product is a perfect way to get the job done!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans great cleans toilet great without the mess or bleach smell of other cleaners,,longer lasting clean and fresh toilet bowl
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Bowl Cleaner Love it!!! I love the toilet bowl cleaner. It took away the dark stuff that was up under the rim that my other cleaner always left, no matter how hard I tried to scrub it off. I just followed the directions, flushed the toilet, squirted it under the rim all around, walked away for 5 minutes.....came back, used the toilet bowl brush and off it came with hardly any effort from me. I will be using this all the time now. Thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_tbc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lemishine
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Come to the Shiny Side

Get cleaning tips, contest details, and exclusive offers just for Shiny Side members.

Thank you for joining the Shiny Side